Scooter Tour Mallorca

Featured image 2

About this tour

Prerequisite

- Class A1 driving license or EXPERIENCE in driving a scooter and at least 3 years of class B driving license - sturdy footwear - passenger at least 12 years old

Cancellation free of charge

Cancellation up to 24 hours before the start with full refund

Tour duration

3 hours

Included

- Helmets - fully comprehensive insurance without deductible (while driving) - gasoline - experienced guide

Price

from 40 Euro per person

Discover Mallorca on an exciting scooter tour

Experience the breathtaking beauty of Mallorca in a whole new way with our exciting scooter tours! Immerse yourself in the fascinating diversity of this beautiful island as you cruise through picturesque villages, along the coastal roads and through the breathtaking landscape of Mallorca on our modern scooters.

Our tours offer you an unforgettable adventure where you can feel the freedom that only traveling on a scooter can provide. Discover hidden gems, explore picturesque bays and experience the incomparable beauty of the Balearic island in a whole new way.

Enjoy a safe ride! All our scooters are 125cc automatic vehicles, modern and well maintained. This allows you to concentrate fully on the adventure without having to worry about complicated gear changes. This means more fun and less stress on the road.

Whether alone, with friends or family, our scooter tours offer adventure and fun for everyone! Escape everyday life and experience Mallorca from a completely new perspective.

Not included: drinks and food, fully comprehensive insurance for improperly parked vehicles that fall over (deductible up to 300 euros)

Bring along: Original driver’s license, sturdy shoes, photo ID for children, sunglasses (recommended)

 

Price (always per vehicle): 1 scooter (1 or 2 persons) 80 Euro

Meeting point: Carretera de l’Arenal, 33, Playa de Palma, 07610 Palma GoogleMaps: Location

Video

Tour description: After arriving at our store directly at Playa de Palma, we first fill out the registration forms. Please note that before starting your scooter tour, anyone wishing to drive a vehicle must present a valid and original driving license (class A1 or class B) and be 18 years old. Copies or photos/PDFs of these are not permitted in Spain. The driver's license must be written in Latin script. If he has a different alphabet, you are obliged to present an international driver's license.

After a short briefing from one of our experienced guides, you're ready to go. A scooter tour on Mallorca offers an incomparable adventure for everyone. The picturesque route leads along the cliffs through a nature reserve and ends at one of Mallorca's most beautiful bays with turquoise-blue water, the bay of Cala Pi.

Here you can capture the breathtaking beauty of the coastal landscape with unique vacation photos. Our scooter tour then takes you inland until you reach the mountain of Randa, which is known for its breathtaking views. A monastery awaits you at the summit, which has played an important role in Mallorca's history over the centuries. The monastery also houses a restaurant where you can enjoy a bite to eat while taking in the spectacular panoramic view of the entire island.

Our scooter tour on Mallorca not only offers the opportunity to experience the natural beauty of Mallorca, but also to immerse yourself in the rich history and culture of the island. This tour offers unforgettable experiences and impressive photo motifs that you will remember forever.

Interesting tours

  • Hiking tour Mallorca
    70 Euro per person
  • Kids buggy Mallorca
    50 Euro per person
  • Snorkeling Mallorca
    50 Euro per person
  • Buggy Road Tour Mallorca
    from 90 Euro per person

No data

No data

0 sqft

Roller Tour Mallorca

Featured image 2

Über diese Tour

Vorraussetzung

– Führerschein der Klasse A1 oder ERFAHRUNG im Rollerfahren und mindestens 3 Jahre den Führerschein Klasse B – festes Schuhwerk – Beifahrer mindestens 12 Jahre

Kostenlose Stornierung

Stornierung bis zu 24 Stunden vor Beginn mit vollständiger Rückerstattung

Tour Dauer

3 Stunden

Inbegriffen

– Helme – Vollkasko Versicherung ohne Selbstbehalt (während dem Fahren) – Benzin – erfahrener Guide

Preis

ab 40 Euro pro Person

Entdecke Mallorca auf einer spannenden Roller Tour

Erleben Sie die atemberaubende Schönheit Mallorcas auf eine ganz neue Art, mit unseren aufregenden Roller Touren! Tauchen Sie ein in die faszinierende Vielfalt dieser traumhaften Insel, während Sie ganz entspannt auf unseren modernen Rollern durch malerische Dörfer, entlang der Küstenstraßen und durch die atemberaubende Landschaft von Mallorca cruisen.

Unsere Touren bieten Ihnen ein unvergessliches Abenteuer, bei dem Sie die Freiheit spüren, die nur das Reisen auf einem Roller bieten kann. Entdecken Sie verborgene Juwelen, erkunden Sie malerische Buchten und erleben Sie die unvergleichliche Schönheit der Baleareninsel auf eine ganz neue Weise.

Genieße eine sichere Fahrt! Alle unsere Roller sind 125ccm automatik Fahrzeuge, modern und gut gewartet. So kannst du dich voll auf das Abenteuer konzentrieren, ohne dich um komplizierte Schaltvorgänge kümmern zu müssen. Das bedeutet mehr Spaß und weniger Stress auf der Straße.

Ob alleine, mit Freunden oder der Familie, unsere Roller-Touren bieten Abenteuer und Spaß für jedermann! Entfliehe dem Alltag und erlebe Mallorca aus einer ganz neuen Perspektive.

Nicht Inklusive: Getränke und Essen, Vollkasko Versicherung für nicht ordnungsgemäß abgestellte Fahrzeuge die umfallen (Selbstbehalt bis 300 Euro)

Mitzubringen: Führerschein in Original, festes Schuhwerk, Lichtbildausweis bei Kindern, Sonnenbrille (empfohlen)

 

Preis (ist immer pro Fahrzeug): 1 Roller  (1 oder 2 Personen) 80 Euro

Treffpunkt: Carretera de l’Arenal, 33, Playa de Palma, 07610 Palma GoogleMaps: Standort

Video

Tour Beschreibung: Nach Eintreffen bei unserem Shop direkt an der Playa de Palma, füllen wir als erstes die Anmeldeformulare aus. Bitte bedenkt, dass vor dem Start eurer Roller-Tour, jeder, der selbst ein Fahrzeug lenken möchte, seinen gültigen und originalen Führerschein (Klasse A1 oder Klasse B) vorzeigen und 18 Jahre alt sein muss. Kopien oder Fotos/PDF`s davon, sind in Spanien nicht zugelassen. Der Führerschein muss in lateinischer Schrift verfasst sein. Sollte er ein anderes Alphabet besitzen, ist man verpflichtet ein internationaler Führerschein vorzulegen.

Nach einer kurzen Einweisung von einem unserer erfahrenen Guides, geht es dann auch schon los. Eine Roller Tour auf Mallorca bietet ein unvergleichliches Abenteuer für jedermann. Die malerische Route führt entlang der Steilküste durch ein Naturschutzgebiet und endet an einer der schönsten Buchten Mallorcas mit türkisblauem Wasser, der Bucht von Cala Pi.

Hier könnt ihr mit einzigartigen Urlaubsfotos die atemberaubende Schönheit der Küstenlandschaft einfangen. Anschließend geht es mit unserer Roller Tour ins Landesinnere, bis ihr über Serpentinen auf den Berg von Randa gelangt, der für seine atemberaubende Aussicht bekannt ist. Auf dem Gipfel erwartet euch ein Kloster, das über Jahrhunderte hinweg eine wichtige Rolle in der Geschichte Mallorcas gespielt hat. Das Kloster beherbergt auch ein Restaurant, in dem ihr die Möglichkeit habt, eine Kleinigkeit zu euch zu nehmen, während ihr den spektakulären Panoramablick über die gesamte Insel genießt.

Unsere Roller Tour auf Mallorca bietet nicht nur die Möglichkeit, die natürliche Schönheit Mallorcas zu erleben, sondern auch in die reiche Geschichte und Kultur der Insel einzutauchen. Diese Tour bietet unvergessliche Erlebnisse und beeindruckende Fotomotive, die ihr für immer in Erinnerung behalten werdet.

Interessante Touren

  • Schnorcheln Mallorca
    50 Euro pro Person
  • Roller Tour Mallorca
    ab 40 Euro pro Person
  • Roller / Motorrad Vermietung
    ab 50 Euro pro Fahrzeug
  • Wandertour Mallorca
    70 Euro pro Person

No data

·

No data

·

0 sqft